About Us

About Us

Online Privacy Policy

You can read and download our online privacy policy HERE

 

Services are recorded and shown at the following links:

Click on one of the following links to be taken to GVBC Sermons/videos

 Church Online

 Facebook

 YouTube

 

In Person: Service Times and Bible Studies

Sunday School:  9:30am  Fellowship Hall classrooms

Sunday Services:  10:45am  Main Sanctuary 

Sunday Evening Bible Study:  6pm  Fellowship Hall (Seasonal, check church calendar for times)

Wednesday Bible Study:  6:30pm

 

Grassy Valley Contact: Who and When

Church office hours: Mon-Friday 9am to 2pm

Debbie McCown- Administrative assistant:   admin@grassyvalley.org

Dr. Mark Martin- Pastor:   pastor@grassyvalley.org

Nathan Carpenter - Worship Leader:    praise@grassyvalley.org

  

 

Want to Know More? Visit one of the Folowing...

        Knox county Baptist Assoc.        https://www.kcab.org/

        Tennessee Baptist Convention    https://www.tnbaptist.org/

        Southern Baptist Convention      https://www.sbc.net/

        North American Mission Board   https://www.namb.net/ 

 

CONNECT WITH A MINISTRY!

Missions: Debbie McCown  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/missions

Baptist Men’s Group: Deacon- Tommy Martin  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/thebrotherhood

Praise and Worship: Nathan Carpenter  http://grassyvalley.org/ministries/worship-and-praise

Media Outreach Ministry: Allen Kurk  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/media-ministry

Quilting for a Cause: Geneva Raby  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/quilting-for-a-cause

GVBC Community Food Pantry: Deacon- Jerry Massey  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/food-pantry

Prayer Ministry: Deacon- Tommy Martin  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/prayer-ministry

Student Ministry (grades 6-12): Contact church office  http://grassyvalley.org/ministries/student-ministry

Children Ministry (grades 1-5): Matt & Pamela Strawser  https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/children-ministry

Golden Sunshine: Gloria Ditmore   https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/golden-sunshine

Faith Riders: Kent Mixon   https://www.grassyvalley.org/ministries/faith-riders

Historical Team: Geneva Raby

Caring Card Ministry: Paula Hamilton and Geneva Raby